
We've Disabled Your Facebook Account POP-UP Scam
We have inspected the site and discovered that it is a scam involving a fake Facebook alert. The goal is to deceive unsuspecting visitors into calling the provided number (contacting scammers). Such deceptive schemes are known as technical support scams. They should be avoided and ignored.








